Contact

Édifice Jacques‑Parizeau

1000, place Jean-Paul-Riopelle
Montréal (Québec)
H2Z 2B3

514 847‑2555 info@edificejacques-parizeau.com

Le Méco

415, St-Antoine Street West
Montréal (Québec)
H2Z 1H8

Montreal Herald

455, St-Antoine Street West
Montréal (Québec)
H2Z 1H8

Useful phone numbers

Reservations - Corporate events at the Parquet
514 847‑2555

Office leasing
514 841‑7600

Daycare Centre - Le Centre Des Petits
514 866‑1616

Parking info
514 847‑4380

Management Team

Annik Desmarteau

Senior Director, Administration and
Client Relations, Offices, Quebec
514 673-1313annik.desmarteau@ivanhoecambridge.com

Dominique Rochefort

Property Administrator, Client Relations
514-673-1238dominique.rochefort@ivanhoecambridge.com

Nathalie Guiragossian

Administrative Assistant
514 673-1314nathalie.guiragossian@ivanhoecambridge.com

Gilles Bouchard

Chief of Technical Services
514 673-1324gilles.bouchard@ivanhoecambridge.com

Karine Fortin

Property Administrator
514 847-2108karine.fortin@ivanhoecambridge.com

Sylvie Mainville

Coordinator, Special Events and Activities
514 847-5761sylvie.mainville@ivanhoecambridge.com

Claude Provost

Manager, Architectural
Édifice Jacques-Parizeau, World Trade Centre Montreal
514 673-1321claude.provost@ivanhoecambridge.com

Robert Blahuta

Coordinator, Security
514 847-4184robert.blahuta@ivanhoecambridge.com

Questions/Comments?

You need information or simply wish to share a comment?

Please use the form below.

* Mandatory fields