Contact

Édifice Jacques‑Parizeau

1000, place Jean-Paul-Riopelle
Montreal, Quebec
H2Z 2B3

514 847‑2555 info@edificejacques-parizeau.com

Le Méco

415, St-Antoine Street West
Montreal, Quebec
H2Z 1H8

Montreal Herald

455, St-Antoine Street West
Montreal, Quebec
H2Z 1H8

Useful phone numbers

Reservations - Corporate events at the Parquet
514 847‑2555

Office leasing
514 841‑7600

Daycare Centre Le Centre Des Petits
514 866‑1616

Parking information
514 847‑4380

Property management

Ralph Karawani

Property Administrator, Client Relations
514 673-1326Ralph.Karawani@ivanhoecambridge.com

Sylvie Mainville

Administrator, Events and Filming
514 847-5761sylvie.mainville@ivanhoecambridge.com

Claude Provost

Manager, Architectural
514 673-1321claude.provost@ivanhoecambridge.com

Marie-Michèle Tremblay

Coordinator, Client Relations
514 982-4700marie-michele.tremblay@ivanhoecambridge.com

Ralph Karawani

Property Manager, Clients Relations
514 673-1326Ralph.Karawani@ivanhoecambridge.com

Nathalie Guiragossian

Administrative Assistant
514 673-1314nathalie.guiragossian@ivanhoecambridge.com

Gilles Bouchard

Chief of Technical Services
514 673-1324gilles.bouchard@ivanhoecambridge.com

Robert Blahuta

Coordinator, Security
514 847-4184robert.blahuta@ivanhoecambridge.com

Questions/Comments?

Require information or simply wish to share a comment?

Please use this form.

* Mandatory fields